An Error has been encountered

mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead

In File: /home/chrpen13/
On Line: 88
Jerome Robbins

Find:       Show: results per page      

Showing Results: 1 to 1 of 1

Browse by Title     Browse by Genre     Browse By Year



 ComposerIgor Stravinsky
 MusicConcertino (for Twelve Instruments) (originally for string quartet, 1920; orchestrated for 12 instruments in 1952); Three Pieces (for Clarinet Solo) (1919).
 LightingRonald Bates
 PremiereJune 16, 1982, New York State Theater; New York City Ballet

 Casting Reqs3 Dancers: 2 men, 1 woman
 Running Time10′
 NotesConcertino is one of four ballets from Four Chamber Works.

156 West 56th Street Suite 900, New York New York 10019   •   212.367.8956   •

Web Design by Design Brooklyn